District Music Faculty

District Music Department Faculty

High School

Rebecca Bizup, band
Jennifer Greene, band/music theory
Peter Guarino, orchestra
Shawn Hebert, choir
John Jeanneret, AP music theory
Carlos Mendez, Jr. orchestra/District Coordinator of Music
Kathy Muldoon, secretary

Eagle Hill Middle School

Kevin Giordano, orchestra
Meghan O'Keefe, orchestra
Cathy Koch, choir/general music/music theory
Jonathan Rossi, band
Terri Tallman, band
Carolyn Weber, choir/general music

Wellwood Middle School

Amy Cirmo, orchestra
Jackie Darvill, orchestra
Amanda Dunlap, choir/general music/music theory
Erik Lutters, band
Kitty Popow, choir/general music/music theory
Melanie Smelski, band

Enders Road Elementary School

Cara Richards, general music
Dylan Lawless, strings
Carolyn Weber, general music

Fayetteville Elementary School

Shelly Brooks, general music
Amy Cirmo, strings

Mott Road Elementary School

Marilee Blumenthal, general music
Jackie Darvill, strings

The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.