Athletics
Spring Coaches Directory

 

 

Baseball COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
Varsity Jason Rutkey jrutkey@gmail.com
Varsity Ass't. Cory Nelson Cory_a_nelson@yahoo.com
Junior Varsity TBD  
Freshman TBD  
Modified 7/8 (Eagle Hill) Dan Maloney dmaloney@fmschools.org
Modified 7/8 (Wellwood) Jim Wisnowski

coachwisnowski@gmail.com

Crew    
Varsity Crew Advisor Dave Cusano djcusano@gmail.com
Crew Advisor Theresa Alessio tmalessio@gmail.com
Crew Advisor Meredith Andrews mandrews@fmschools.org
Crew Advisor Casey Kohler

Cak992@hotmail.com

Crew Advisor Kathryn Daughton khdaughton@gmail.com
Golf    
Girls Varsity TBD  
Girls Varsity Ass't. TBD  
Girls Lacrosse    
Girls Varsity Kelly Tormey kttormey@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Ass't. Kristen Taylor taylor.kristenf@gmail.com
Girls Junior Varsity Lauren Byrne lbyrne@fmschools.org
Girls JV Assistant Taylor Robinson taylor.robinson4@gmail.com
Girls 8/9 Kristen Romagnoli kmr026@bucknell.edu
Girls 8/9 Assistant Mary Hartzheim mehartzheim@gmail.com
Girls 7/8 Eagle Hill TBD  
Girls 7/8 Eagle Hill Ass't. TBD  
Girls 7/8 Wellwood Kyle Keeney kkeeney@fmschools.org
Girls 7/8 Wellwood Ass't. Molly Byrne byrnema@lemoyne.edu
Boys Lacrosse    
Boys Varsity Christopher Kenneally ckenneally@fmschools.org
Boys Varsity Ass't. Geoff Hall G3hall@yahoo.com
Boys Junior Varsity Doug Madden dmadden@fmschools.org
Boys JV Ass't. Brian Concannon bconcannon@fmschools.org
Boys 8/9 Eric Wood ewood@fmschools.org
Boys 8/9 Ass't. Brad Ertl bertl@fmschools.org
Boys 7/8 Eagle Hill Craig Chiesa cchiesa@fmschools.org
Boys 7/8 Eagle Hill Ass't. TBD  
Boys 7/8 Wellwood Jim Fiacco jfiacco@fmschools.org

Boys 7/8 Wellwood Ass't.

Phil Rudolph prudolph@fmschools.org
Softball    
Girls Varsity Kendall Bright bright.kendall@gmail.com 
Girls Varsity Ass't. TBD  
Girls JV Kristen Gallivan hardykm@stu.lemoyne.edu
Girls 7/8 Eagle Hill Nicole Kelly ncorcoran@fmschools.org  
Girls 7/8 Wellwood Lisa Beach lisabeach17@gmail.com
Tennis    
Boys Varsity Mark McGuigan mmcguigan@fmschools.org
Track & Field    
Boys/Girls Varsity Bill Aris waris@fmschools.org
B/G Varsity Ass't. Kyle Brazel kbrazeil2k@gmail.com  
B/G Varsity Ass't. John Barlow barlowjs@lemoyne.edu
B/G Varsity Ass't. TBD  
B/G 7/8 Track-Eagle Hill Marissa Patrick mpatrick@fmschools.org
B/G 7/8 Track-Eagle Hill Ray O'Brien robrien@scsd.us
B/G 7/8 Track-Wellwood Chris Gangloff cgangloff@fmschools.org
B/G 7/8 Track-Wellwood Sheila Coughlin scoughlin@fmschools.org

 








The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.