Athletics

 


Cheerleading

 

 

Varsity

Kristen Nelson

kmtnelson@gmail.com

Junior Varsity N/A  

Cross Country
   
Varsity-Boys & Girls Bill Aris wjaris@yahoo.com

Varsity Assistant-Boys & Girls

Dave Davis

Jim Nixdorf

fmjumps@yahoo.com

jnixsyr1@aol.com

Modified-Boys & Girls-Eagle Hill Marissa Patrick mpatrick@fmschools.org
Modified-Boys & Girls-Wellwood Alexandra Chapman chapmaam@lemoyne.edu

Field Hockey
   
Varisty Kristin Hardy hardykm@stu.lemoyne.edu
Varsity Assistant Maria Ryle rylemaria@gmail.com
Junior Varsity Marie Brzuszkiewicz  mabrzusz@hotmail.com
Modified 7/8-Eagle Hill Nicole Corcoran ncorcoran@fmschools.org
Modified 7/8-Wellwood Mary DeBlois mmdeblois@fmschools.org

Football
   
Varsity Paul Muench pmuench@fmschools.org
Assistant Varsity Jim Fiacco

fiaccoj@gmail.com

Assistant Varsity Kyle Keeney kkeeney@fmschools.org
Assistant Varsity Dan Conley coachconley49@hotmail.com
Junior Varsity Ray O'Brien robrien@scsd.us
Junior Varsity Ryan Aldrich raldrich@fmschools.org
Freshman Bill Hill whill@fmschools.org
Freshman Kerry Lightcap lightcap32@aol.com
Modified 7/8 Green Tom Hazelmyer thazelmyer@fmschools.org  
Modified 7/8 Green Jason Rutkey jrutkey@gmail.com
Modified 7/8 White Dave Madden dmadden2@fmschools.org
Modified 7/8 White Bert Mueller njjmueller@gmail.com

Golf-Boys
   
Varsity Mike DeBlois mdeblois@fmschools.org
Junior Varsity Craig Chiesa cchiesa@fmschools.org
Gymnastics-Girls    
Varsity Tracey Fishkin traceyfishkin0630@gmail.com

Soccer-Boys
   
Varsity Jeff Hammond jhammond@fmschools.org
Varsity Assistant TBD  
Junior Varsity Lawrence (LJ) Papaleo ljpapaleo@gmail.com
8/9 John Zagata jzagata@aol.com
Modified 7/8-Wellwood Brad Ertl bertl@fmschools.org
Modified 7/8-Eagle Hill Joe Worm jworm@fmschools.org

Soccer-Girls
   
Varsity Brent Ostrander Obostran14@aol.com
Varsity Assistant Matt Murphy mmurphy@fmschools.org
Junior Varsity Tom Chaddock tchaddock@fmschools.org
8/9 Jamie Galway jcmgalway@yahoo.com
Modified 7/8-Wellwood Brianna Dolan

 Brianna.dolan@yahoo.com

Modified 7/8-Eagle Hill Lauren Byrne lbyrne@fmschools.org

Swimming-Girls
   
Varsity Tim Gallivan gallivtm@stu.lemoyne.edu
Varsity Assistant & Diving SierraLangkammer srlangka@syr.edu

Tennis-Girls
   
Varsity Phil Rudolph prudolph@fmschools.org
Junior Varsity Jon Fox jfox@fmschools.org

Volleyball-Boys
   
Varsity Christopher Gangloff cgangloff@fmschools.org
Junior Varsity Jay Hays jhays@fmschools.org

Volleyball-Girls
   
Varsity Jerime McHerron

coachmcherron@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Casey Kohler ckohler@fmschools.org

 








The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.