Athletics
Winter Coaches Directory

 

 

Basketball    
Boys Varsity Jason Dudzinski jasondudzinski@yahoo.com
Boys JV Zaire Coore zcoore24@gmail.com
Boys Freshman Mike Lee mlee005@hotmail.com
Boys 7/8 (Eagle Hill) Bill Hill whill@fmschools.org
Boys 7/8 (Wellwood) Brad Ertl bertl@fmschools.org
Girls Varsity Scott DeForest sdeforest@fmschools.org
Girls JV Nicole Corcoran

ncorcoran@fmschools.org 

Girls Freshman Chrissy Popper cpopper@fmschools.org
Girls 7/8 (Eagle Hill) Mike DeBlois mdeblois@fmschools.org
Girls 7/8 (Wellwood) Brad Ertl

bertl@fmschools.org

Bowling    
Boys Varsity Nick Lore nlore@fmschools.org
Girls Varsity Carlos Mendez cmendez@fmschools.org
Ice Hockey    
Varsity Josh Becker jbecker@fmschools.org
Varsity Ass't. Jim Wisnowski coachwisnowski@gmail.com
Indoor Track    
Boys/Girls Varsity Bill Aris waris@fmschools.org
Boys/Girls Varsity Ass't. Dave Davis fmjumps@yahoo.com
Boys/Girls Varsity Ass't. Kyle Brazeil kbrazeil2k@gmail.com
Boys/Girls Varsity Ass't. Jim Nixdorf jnixsyr1@aol.com
Swimming    
Boys Varsity Tim Gallivan

coachgallivan@gmail.com

Boys Diving TBD  
Volleyball    
Girls Freshman Jay Hays jhays@fmschools.org
Girls 7/8 (Eagle Hill) Kate Smith ksmith@fmschools.org
Girls 7/8 (Wellwood) Kyle Keeney kkeeney@fmschools.org
Wrestling    
Varsity Eric Wood ewood@fmschools.org
Junior Varsity Brent Ostrander

obostran14@aol.com

Modified Tom  Hazelmyer thazelmyer@fmschools.org

 

 








The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.