For the 2016-17 school year, the F-M Board of Education has four ad hoc committees.

The committees meet to review specific operational functions and to make recommendations to the entire board as necessary. Seated with the board at the meetings are the Superintendent of Schools, the Assistant Superintendent for Personnel, the Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, the Assistant Superintendent for Special Services and the Assistant Superintendent for Business Services.

Committee memberships for the 2016-17 school year are listed below. Meeting reports are available on BoardDocs and are linked below.

Audit Committee
Jeffrey D. Brown
Edin Ljuca
Marissa Joy Mims
Elena Romano


Community Relations Committee
Timothy P. Crisafulli
Mirren Galway
Marissa Joy Mims
Daryll Fitch Wheeler


Facilities Committee
For 2016-17 the Facilities Committee is comprised of the Board of Education as a whole.


Policy Committee
John Cucinotta
Lisa Izant
Elena Romano
Kim Swanson



Please click here to navigate to the Audit Committee Meeting Minutes Library.

Please click here to navigate to the Community Relations Committee Meeting Minutes Library.

Please click here to navigate to the Policy Committee Meeting Minutes Library.


The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.