District Office
8199 E. Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104 - phone 692-1234, fax 692-1227, area code 315

 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Craig J. Tice
692-1200
ctice@fmschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Special Services
Mrs. Lisa Dinneen
692-1203
ldinneen@fmschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Mrs. Mary Coughlin
692-1202
mcoughlin@fmschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel
Mr. Jeffrey Gordon
692-1212
jgordon@fmschools.org

Business Office
8199 E. Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104 - phone 692-1234, fax 692-1236, area code 315

 

Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
Mr. Michael Vespi
692-1221
mvespi@fmschools.org

Superintendent for Building/Grounds
Mr. Russell McCarty
692-1250
rmccarty@fmschools.org


F-M High School
8201 E. Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, NY 13104 - phone 692-1900, fax 692-1040, area code 315

 

Principal

Mr. Raymond W. Kilmer
692-1900

rkilmer@fmschools.org


Assistant Principal
Mr. Michael P. O'Brien
692-1943
mobrien@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal
Ms. Lora Champlain
692-1882
lchamplain@fmschools.org
 


Assistant Principal

Ms. Karen A. Liparulo

692-1883

kliparulo@fmschools.org

Eagle Hill Middle School
4645 Enders Road, Manlius, NY 13104 - phone 692-1400, fax 692-1046, area code 315 

 

Principal
Ms. Maureen McCrystal
692-1400
mmccrystal@fmschools.org

Assistant Principal
Ms. Amy Getman-Herringshaw
692-1400
agetman@fmschools.org


Wellwood Middle School
700 South Manlius Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066 - phone 692-1300, fax 692-1049, area code 315

 

 

Principal
Mrs. Melissa K. Corbin
692-1300
mcorbin@fmschools.org

Assistant Principal
Mr. Warren W. Smith
692-1300
wsmith@fmschools.org

 

 

Enders Road Elementary School
4725 Enders Road, Manlius, NY 13104 - phone 692-1500, fax 692-1053, area code 315

 

Principal
Dr. Deborah Capri
692-1500
dcapri@fmschools.org

 
Fayetteville Elementary School
704 South Manlius Street, Fayetteville, NY 13066 -phone 692-1600, fax 692-1055, area code 315 

 

Principal
Mrs. Eileen Lux
692-1600
elux@fmschools.org


Mott Road Elementary School
7173 Mott Road, Fayetteville, NY 13066 - phone 692-1700, fax 692-1054, area code 315

 

Principal
Mrs. Jonna A. Johnson
692-1700
jjohnson@fmschools.org

 

 

 

 

 








The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.