English Department 2010/11 Faculty Listing

 Scott Austin
saustin@fmschools.org

Aaron Dorsey
adorsey@fmschools.org 

Julie Parker
jparker@fmschools.org 

  Elizabeth Barr
ebarr@fmschools.org

Cynthia Hefti
chefti@fmschools.org 

Mary Patroulis
mpatroulis@fmschools.org

 Melinda Breed
mbreed@fmschools.org

Mary Halloran
mhalloran@fmschools.org 

Mary Frances Phelan
mphelan@fmschools.org 

 Timothy Burns
tburns@fmschools.org

 Jacob Hess
jhess@fmschools.org

 Mary Frances Phelan
mphelan@fmschools.org

Laura Clancy
lclancy@fmschools.org
 


 Laura Iodice
liodice@fmschools.org

Kari Redmond
kredmond@fmschools.org

  Benjamin Clardy
bclardy@fmschools.org

Elizabteh Lutz
llutz@fmschools.org 

Elizabeth Wheeler
ewheeler@fmschools.org

 Kathleen Deeb
kdeeb@fmschools.org

 Mary Mykytyn
mmykytyn@fmschools.org

 

icon 








The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.