Fayetteville-Manlius High School
8201 E. Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, New York 13014
Phone:  (315)692-1900, Fax:  (315)692-1028

Principal
Mr. Raymond W. Kilmer
692-1910
rkilmer@fmschools.org

Assistant Principal
Ms. Lora Champlain
692-1882
lchamplain@fmschools.org

Assistant Principal
Ms. Karen A. Liparulo
692-1883
kliparulo@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal
Mr. Michael P. O'Brien
692-1943
mobrien@fmschools.org

Student Activities Website

Director of Counseling Services
Mrs. Heidi Green
692-1801
hgreen@fmschools.org
Counseling Services Website

Director of Phyical Education and Athletics
Mr. Scott Sugar
692-1919
ssugar@fmschools.org
Athletic Department Website

 

 

 

 








The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.