Fayetteville-Manlius High School

8201 E. Seneca Turnpike, Manlius, New York 13014

Phone: 315-692-1900; Fax: 315-692-1028

 

Principal

Mr. Raymond W. Kilmer

315-692-1910

rkilmer@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Dr. Kathryn H. Daughton

315-692-1882

kdaughton@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Ms. Karen A. Liparulo

315-692-1883

kliparulo@fmschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Mr. Michael P. O'Brien

315-692-1943

mobrien@fmschools.org

Student Activities Office

 

Director of Counseling Services

Mrs. Heidi Green

315- 692-1801

hgreen@fmschools.org

Counseling Services

 

Director of Physical Education and Athletics

Mr. Scott Sugar

315-692-1919

ssugar@fmschools.org

Athletic Department

 








The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.