Professional Development Team

Professional Development Team

The Professional Development Team assists in the planning of professional development activities for faculty. Members are relied upon to serve as liaisons to their home buildings and share back with the team suggestions and ideas for future professional development.

F-M teachers at a SMARTBoard in-service.


Melissa Asztalos - Grade 7 Science, Eagle Hill Middle School

Laurel Chiesa - Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Mary Coughlin - District Office, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

Amy Fiorito - Computer Resource, F-M High School

Kelly Fletcher - F-M Teachers Association President, Kindergarten, Mott Road Elementary

Amy Getman - Eagle Hill Middle School Assistant Principal

Katie Kenna - Grade 1, Mott Road Elementary

Ray Kilmer - F-M High School Principal

Diane Lewis - Kindergarten, Enders Road Elementary

Carey Lorraine - Math Support, Wellwood Middle School

Eileen Lux - Fayetteville Elementary Principal

Matt Murphy - Physical Education, Fayetteville Elementary

Teresa Polsin - Health, F-M High School House 1





The links in the area will let you leave the Fayetteville-Manlius School District site. The linked sites are not under control of the District and the District is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. The District is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement nor responsibility by the District of the content of the site.